Sponsors
  • Chicago Fire
  • adidas
  • Eurosport
  • Baptist Sports Medicine
  • Mockingbird Valley Sports Complex
  • TEG Architects

Contact Us

Kentucky Fire Juniors

 

3000 Mellwood Avenue

Louisville, Kentucky 40207

 

O 502.896.2412

F 502.899.3566

 

Program Directors:

 

Brett Gregory Director of Operations bgregory@mockingbirdsoccer.net
Brockton Hickam Assistant to Director of Operations

bhickam@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Brockton's Coaching Bio!

 

 

Mike Dickey

 

 

Technical Director

mdickey@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Mike's Coaching Bio!

Dale Helfrich Coaching Staff

 

dhelfrich1@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Dale's Coaching Bio!

 

Tim Nowak Coaching Staff

 

tnowak@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Tim's Coaching Bio!

 

  Chris Cahill Goalkeeper Director

 

ccahill@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Chris' Coaching Bio!

 

Frank Peabody Goalkeeper Assistant Director

 

fpeabody@mockingbirdsoccer.net

Read Frank's Coaching Bio!

 

 

 

 

Kristen Wallace

 

 

Select Billing kwallace@mockingbirdsoccer.net
  Tanya Collins Select Rosters and Player Cards

 

 

tcollins@mockingbirdsoccer.net